Dreamy xx: Country Mice release “Festival” for Free Download and annouce US Tour!!

The dreamy band currently living in Brooklyn, NY just released their epic new single “Festival” and are now on tour!

Click here to listen to “Festival” and right-click and click “save link as” to download for free!!

Check them out on their current tour:

July 16 N. Manchester, IN @ The Firehouse
July 17 Indianapolis, IN @ Melody Inn
July 18 Louisville, KY @ Sunergos
July 19 Little Rock, AR @ Vino’s
July 20 Mobile, AL @ Alabama Music Box
July 21 San Antonio, TX @ Limelight
July 22 Austin, TX @ Stubb’s
July 23 Oklahoma City, OK @ Blue Note Lounge
July 24 Tulsa, OK @ Sound Pony
July 25 Kansas City, MO @ The Riot Room
July 26 Columbia, MO @ Mojo’s
July 27 St. Louis, MO @ Ciceros
July 28 Cincinnati, OH @ Southgate House
July 29 Atlanta, GA @ The Drunken Unicorn
July 30 Savanna, GA @ The Jinx
July 31 Durham, NC @ The Pinhook
Aug. 1 Philadelphia, PA @ Kung Fu Necktie

Of course I will see you at their show at Kung Fu Necktie on August 1st!


Leave a Reply