obsessed xx: Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs “Your Love” music video!!!!

My not-so-secret music crush/ dream man, Orlando Higginbottom (aka Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs), has released a new music video for one of my favorite songs off his debut album Trouble. “Your Love” reminds me of 90s dance hits I used to jam out to with my mom in the car as a youth, which thanks to producers like Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs and BURNS are coming back into my life in new forms. “Your Love” really knows how to bring out my inner-diva and I love singing along to it, how could you not? The music video features some rad projections of scenes from Japan and some lucky girl that gets to pet TEED’s coat (you’ll see). Check out the sweet new music video, and if you don’t have it already (shame on you) buy his record right now here or at your local record store!

Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Tour:
Wednesday 10th October – Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Thursday 11th October – Open, Norwich
Friday 12th October- Corcorde2, Brighton
Saturday 13th October Pyramids Centre, Portsmouth
Sunday 14th October- 02, Bristol
Tuesday 16th October- Stylus, Leeds
Wednesday 17th October- The Empire, Middlesborough
Friday 19th October- Liquid rooms, Edinburgh
Saturday 20th October- QMU, Glasgow
Sunday 21st October- 02 Academy, Liverpool
Tuesday 23rd October- Rock city, Nottingham
Wednesday 24th October HMV Institute Library, Birmingham
Friday 26th October, Manchester Warehouse Project, Halloween Special


xx Cheryl

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s