Watch: Thom Yorke “Suspirium” (Music for the Luca Guadagnino Film)



Well what can I say besides God bless Luca Guadagnino for making a film and helping to bless us all with 25 new Thom Yorke songs!!!! Thom Yorke’s debut soundtrack Suspiria (Music for the Luca Guadagnino Film) will be released on October 26th by none other than XL Recordings. Thom wrote the soundtrack for Luca Guadagnino’s reimagining of the 1977 Dario Argento horror classic. The soundtrack will feature new songs and instrumentals by Yorke spanning across a double album.

The new album will be released on all digital platforms as well as a double LP gatefold package on pink vinyl (!!!) and double CD physical versions. You can order your copy now here!

Thom Yorke will be playing a sold-out show in Philadelphia with Oliver Coates as support, blessings on blessings if you got tickets- this live show will change your life and renew your soul (as anything Thom Yorke/ Radiohead always does). The show is on Friday, November 23rd and starts at 8PM. For more info click here!


Check out the new visuals for “Suspirium” below and the track list now:



A1 –

  1. A Storm That Took Everything
  2. The Hooks
  3. Suspirium
  4. Belongings Thrown In A River
  5. Has Ended
  6. Klemperer Walks
  7. Open Again

A2 –

  1. Sabbath Incantation
  2. The Inevitable Pull
  3. Olga’s Destruction (Volk tape)
  4. The Conjuring of Anke
  5. A Light Green
  6. Unmade
  7. The Jumps

B1 –

  1. Volk
  2. The Universe is Indifferent
  3. The Balance of Things
  4. A Soft Hand Across Your Face
  5. Suspirium Finale

B2 –

  1. A Choir of One
  2. Synthesizer Speaks
  3. The Room of Compartments
  4. An Audition
  5. Voiceless Terror
  6. The Epilogue

xx Cher

Leave a Reply